RSS

Weirdo mind!

15 Apr

Its been a very very lousy day. Sometimes I get so many ideas at one go that I get stuck at “which one to pick first”. Human brain works @million thoughts a sec Phew!

Also one more distraction point for me is too much of reading/curiosity/research/analysis (frankly I dont know which one is it }. It goes something like this:

I am doing some pre-defined task.
I get some idea on it/ new thought.
I do some googling.
And I like 10 links..and want to check them all.
I open all in different tab windows.
scanning through some…and set of different ideas coming running…
and the cycle goes on n on…Phew!

Does it happen with you anytime? Or its just me a little weirdo?

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 15, 2011 in Random Thoughts

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
