RSS

When you want something from heart, whole world will unite to give you.

25 May

I believed in this statement but I always gave it a realistic twist. I have experienced it at times in my life, that when I was too determined for something, I got it. But I did not name it as achievement, because my the time I got it, I figured that there were many strings attached to it, which I didn’t want.

At Wishing Pond, Trevis Fountain, Rome

At Wishing Pond, Trevis Fountain, Rome

So after a few accomplishments and analysis post each, I figured that what I aimed for in first place wasnt full proof. I had not thought of all use cases and some other options which might be more attractive.

Hence by the time I achieved  those milestones, I wasnt to keen about it or moved to new challenges.

Now, I am extra careful before making any wishes. Because I still strongly believe

When you want something from heart, the world will unite to give you.

I guess my this analysis has made me little laidback..yes u read it right. Since I have become too cautious of “attached strings” along with “wishes”..the whole essence of passion to simply do it is fading.

Am I too confused ?? Mabbe…But that’s the current phase…!!

I am sure till will change with new experiences and time. Till then… Keep Wishing for the Best!!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 25, 2011 in Dreams, Life

 

Leave a Reply

 
