RSS

Gibberish..churning in my mind.

02 Nov
  • 7:00 am Uncertain about cook and my next 2 hours of professional work
  •  Emailed potential candidate for digital content marketing … about the details
    • She already has enough details to give a proposal
    • the budget..keywords…are irrespective ..to her work proposal
  • 9:00 am: Finding good marketing resource to kick amazing ideas
  • 11:30 am : Listen to Snatam Kaur–mediate with guru ram das
  • 12:00 am: IDEA: Pen down my daily activity..to understand my decision pattern and skills to give something valuable back to society
  • 3:30 pm: Need ideas for side project
  • Thought: I need to start producing great content..my own thoughts…experiences…lessons as guides/tips

    • To get some consulting opportunities
    • To prove my mettle
    • To grow beyond my cacoon
  • Everyone around is just giving advises on every blog..and funny part is we all READ it.

What I want to be .. renowned Marketing professional

What I need

  • Able to put complex Technical gibberish into wonderful communicable and easily digestible language
  • Create impacting content
  • Identify and Manage a great team…my support system…my army limbs

Every week one on one.

Focus on Data: What happened and WHY it happened.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 2, 2015 in Life

 

Leave a Reply

 
